RSS Feed

Day 25.

“Do what you feel in your heart to be right – for you’ll be criticized anyway. You’ll be damned if you do, and damned if you don’t.”  ~Eleanor Roosevelt

So, don’t hate me, but I have no pictures to post tonight. Today’s meals were minimally interesting but at least there was CrossFit to keep things exciting. Also- I just got an email from Amazon saying my Everyday Paleo cookbook has shipped! With only 5 days left in the challenge, this can only mean one thing– I am planning on cooking many paleo meals beyond the end of Day 30. There will be no set-in-stone rules, but I’ll have some guidelines for myself to post soon…

By the time you read this… Happy Friday! 😀

2 responses »

  1. love the quote!

    Reply
  2. more pictures soon please!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

